Skip to content

Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book

Original price £19.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£19.99
£19.99 - £24.99
Current price £19.99
Title: Sofia the First - Softback

Based on the hit Disney Junior show, this book follows the story of Sofia, a humble village girl who suddenly becomes a princess when her mother marries the king! Read with fascination, as Sofia adapts to royal life and everything that comes with being a princess, including getting along with her new brother and sister! This magical book is perfect for fans of Disney Princesses too, as Sofia's new amulet contains a magical secret. The book will contain the recipient's name throughout the text, and you can also add their name and a personalised message to the first page of the book.